Professors from 2020/21

 

Coordinator:

Giuseppe Sergioli (Logic and Philosophy of Science – giuseppe.sergioli@unica.it)

 

College of Teachers:

Baptist Gabriella (Moral Philosophy – baptist@unica.it)

Barsotti Susanna (History of Pedagogy – barsotti@unica.it)

Bonaiuti Giovanni (Didactics and Special Pedagogy – g.bonaiuti@unica.it)

Busacchi Vinicio (Theoretical Philosophy – busacchi@unica.it)

Cabras Cristina (Social Psychology – ccabras@unica.it)

Cattanei Elisabetta (University of  Genoa, History of Ancient Philosophy – elisabetta.cattanei@unige.it)

Ciccarelli Pierpaolo (Moral Philosophy – pierpaolo.ciccarelli@unica.it)

De Ronde Christian (CONICET, Buenos Aires, Argentina)

Ervas Francesca (Philosophy and Theory of Languages – ervas@unica.it)

Fadda Roberta (Developmental and Educational Psychology – robfadda@unica.it)

Giunti Marco (Theoretical Philosophy – giunti@unica.it)

Giuntini Roberto (Logic and Philosophy of Science –  giuntini@unica.it)

Gola Elisabetta (Philosophy and Theory of Languages – egola@unica.it)

Guicciardi Marco (Psychometry – marco.guicciardi@unica.it)

Ilardi Emiliano (Sociology of Cultural and Communication Processes – ilardi@unica.it)

Ledda Antonio (Logic and Philosophy of Science – antonio.ledda@unica.it)

Nieddu Anna Maria (Moral Philosophy – anieddu@unica.it)

Ottaviani Alessandro (History of Science and Technology – alessandro.ottaviani@unica.it)

Paoli Francesco (Logic and Philosophy of Science – paoli@unica.it)

Petretto Donatella Rita (Clinical Psychology – drpetretto@unica.it)

Secci Claudia (General and Social Pedagogy – csecci@unica.it)

Sergioli Giuseppe (Logic and Philosophy of Science – giuseppe.sergioli@unica.it)

Taraborrelli Angela (Political Philosophy – taraborrelli@unica.it)

Vargiu Luca (Aesthetics – luca.vargiu@unica.it)

Vismara Laura (Clinical Psychology – vismara@unica.it)

Vivanet Giuliano (Experimental Pedagogy – giuliano.vivanet@unica.it)

Wahrig Bettina (Technische Universität Braunschweig – b.wahrig@tu-braunschweig.de)

Zedda Michele (General and Social Pedagogy – mzedda@unica.it)

Zurru Antioco Luigi (Didactics and Special Pedagogy – antiocoluigi.zurru@unica.it)

credits unica.it | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy

Nascondi la toolbar