Professors before 2019/20

 

Coordinators:

Andrea Orsucci (until the academic year 2017/2018)

Michele Camerota (in the academic year 2018/2019)

Gabriella Baptist (in the academic year 2019-2020; Deputy Coordinator: Giuseppe Sergioli)

 

College of Teachers (until the academic year 2019-2020)

Baptist Gabriella (Moral Philosophy – baptist@unica.it)

Barsotti Susanna (History of Pedagogy – barsotti@unica.it)

Bodei Remo †

Bonaiuti Giovanni (Didactics and Special Pedagogy – g.bonaiuti@unica.it)

Busacchi Vinicio (Theoretical Philosophy – busacchi@unica.it)

Camerota Michele (History of Science and Technology – camerota@unica.it)

Cattanei Elisabetta (University of Genoa, History of Ancient Philosophy – elisabetta.cattanei@unige.it)

Ciccarelli Pierpaolo (Moral Philosophy – pierpaolo.ciccarelli@unica.it)

Crasta Francesca Maria (History of Philosophy – crasta@unica.it)

Ervas Francesca (Philosophy and Theory of Languages – ervas@unica.it)

Fadda Rita (General and Social Pedagogy – rfadda@unica.it)

Fanari Rachele (Developmental and Educational Psychology – rfanari@unica.it)

Freytes Hector (Mathematical Logic – hfreytes@gmail.com)

Girard Pierre (Université Lyon III Jean Moulin – pgirard75@orange.fr)

Giunti Marco (Theoretical Philosophy – giunti@unica.it)

Giuntini Roberto (Logic and Philosophy of Science –  giuntini@unica.it)

Gola Elisabetta (Philosophy and Theory of Languages – egola@unica.it)

Granata Giovanna (Archive Keeping, Bibliography and Library Science – ggranata@unica.it)

Guicciardi Marco (Psychometry – marco.guicciardi@unica.it)

Ledda Antonio (Logic and Philosophy of Science – antonio.ledda@unica.it)

Nieddu Anna Maria (Moral Philosophy – anieddu@unica.it)

Orsucci Andrea (History of Philosophy – andrea-orsucci@libero.it)

Ottaviani Alessandro (History of Science and Technology – alessandro.ottaviani@unica.it)

Paoli Francesco (Logic and Philosophy of Science – paoli@unica.it)

Secci Claudia (General and Social Pedagogy – csecci@unica.it)

Sergioli Giuseppe (Logic and Philosophy of Science – giuseppe.sergioli@unica.it)

Angela Taraborrelli (Political Philosophy – taraborrelli@unica.it)

Vargiu Luca (Aesthetics – luca.vargiu@unica.it)

Vivanet Giuliano (Experimental Pedagogy – giuliano.vivanet@unica.it)

Wahrig Bettina (Technische Universität Braunschweig – b.wahrig@tu-braunschweig.de)

credits unica.it | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy

Nascondi la toolbar