Gen 252014
 

Coordinatore

Andrea Orsucci (orsucci@unica.it; andrea-orsucci@libero.it)

 

Collegio dei Docenti

Baptist Gabriella (baptist@unica.it)

Barsotti Susanna (barsotti@unica.it)

Bodei Remo (bodei@humnet.ucla.edu)

Bonaiuti Giovanni (g.bonaiuti@unica.it)

Busacchi Vinicio (busacchi@unica.it)

Camerota Michele (camerota@unica.it)

Cattanei Elisabetta (ecattanei@unica.it)

Ciccarelli Pierpaolo (pierpaolo.ciccarelli@unica.it)

Crasta Francesca Maria (crasta@unica.it)

Didaci Luca (didaci@unica.it)

Dvurecenskij Anatolij (dvurecen@mat.savba.sk)

Fadda Rita (rfadda@unica.it)

Freytes Hector (hectorcarlos.freytes@unifi.it)

Girard Pierre (pgirard75@orange.fr)

Giunti Marco (giunti@unica.it)

Giuntini Roberto (giuntini@unica.it)

Gola Elisabetta (e_gola@yahoo.com)

Granata Giovanna (ggranata@unica.it)

Hagar Amit (hagara@indiana.edu)

Lecis Pier Luigi (lecis@unica.it)

Ledda Antonio (antonio.ledda@unica.it)

Loche Annamaria (loche@unica.it)

Nieddu Anna Maria (anieddu@unica.it)

Orsucci Andrea (orsucci@unica.it)

Paoli Francesco (paoli@unica.it)

Secci Claudia (csecci@unica.it)

Sergioli Giuseppe (giuseppe.sergioli@gmail.com)

Vargiu Luca (luca.vargiu@unica.it)

Vivanet Giuliano (giuliano.vivanet@unica.it)

Wahrig Bettina (b.wahrig@tu-braunschweig.de)

Zito Paola (paolazito8@gmail.com)

credits unica.it | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy

Nascondi la toolbar